To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to main content

Silent Auctions

Los Angeles Dodgers Foundation Silent Auction Schedule

Silent Auction

The Los Angeles Dodgers Foundation will host 34 silent auctions during Friday and Sunday home games, as well as other select promotional nights throughout the 2015 season. Bid on autographed baseballs, photos and jerseys from your favorite current Dodger players and legends. The silent auction begins 1 ½ hours before the game and ends 1 ½ hours after first pitch. The auction is located on the Club Level by the Vin Scully Press Box.

APRIL 2015

  • Monday, April 6
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Friday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 19
  • Wednesday, April 29

MAY 2015

  • Friday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Friday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Friday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 24

JUNE 2015

  • Friday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 7
  • Friday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 21

JULY 2015

  • Friday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Friday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Friday, July 31

AUGUST 2015

  • Sunday, August 2
  • Friday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Friday, August 28
  • Sunday, August 30

SEPTEMBER 2015

  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Friday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Wednesday, September 23

OCTOBER 2015

  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4