To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Fan Forum

Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
Help choose the player to be featured on the Dodgers bobblehead to be given away Tuesday night, August 12, when the Dodgers host the Phillies. Voting ends April 3, so vote now!

One vote per ballot. Numbers in parenthesis denote the year in which a player was featured as a Dodgers bobblehead. Joe Torre (April 25) and Takashi Saito (June 5) will be honored with bobbleheads in 2008.

All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required for your submission.
* Which of the following Dodger players should be the 2008 Fans Vote Bobblehead giveaway?
Tony Abreu
Joe Beimel
Gary Bennett
Chad Billingsley
Jonathan Broxton
Andre Ethier
Rafael Furcal (2007)
Nomar Garciaparra (2007)
Andruw Jones
Matt Kemp
Jeff Kent (2006)
Hong-Chih Kuo
Hiroki Kuroda
Andy LaRoche
Esteban Loaiza
James Loney
Derek Lowe
Russell Martin (2007)
Brad Penny
Juan Pierre
Scott Proctor
Jason Repko
Jason Schmidt
Rudy Seanez
Mark Sweeney
Delwyn Young
* First Name

* Last Name

* Zip Code

* E-mail Address

* Birth Date

I would like to receive commercial e-mails from and
Voting has ended. Please check back to the 2008 Promotional Schedule for final results!
By participating, I acknowledge that I have read, understand and agree to be bound by the Website Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.