© 2014 MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved.

3/16/2014 7:59 P.M. ET

Dodgers announce 30 players travelling to Opening Series in Sydney, Australia

LOS ANGELES - The Los Angeles Dodgers today announced the 30 players travelling on the plane for the 2014 Opening Series in Sydney, Australia. General Manager Ned Colletti made the announcement. A full Roster is attached for your reference.


The 30 players on the plane as broken down by position:


Pitchers (14):

Jose Dominguez

J.P. Howell (L)

Kenley Jansen

Clayton Kershaw (L)

Zach Lee

Paul Maholm (L)

Red Patterson

Chris Perez

Seth Rosin

Paco Rodriguez (L)

Hyun-Jin Ryu (L)

Brian Wilson

Chris Withrow

Jamey Wright


Catchers (3):

Drew Butera

A.J. Ellis

Tim Federowicz


Infielders (8):

Chone Figgins (S)

Adrian Gonzalez (L)

Dee Gordon (L)

Alex Guerrero

Hanley Ramirez

Miguel Rojas

Justin Turner

Juan Uribe


Outfielders (5):

Mike Baxter (L)

Andre Ethier (L)

Joc Pederson (L)

Yasiel Puig

Scott Van Slyke

This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.