Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, August 27vs. Texas12:40 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN, ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, August 29vs. Washington7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN, ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, August 30vs. Washington6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN, ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, August 31vs. Washington1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN, ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, September 1@Oakland1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, September 2@Oakland7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, September 3@Oakland12:35 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, September 4@Texas5:05 PMROOT SPORTSKTTH 770, KVI 570
Friday, September 5@Texas5:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, September 6@Texas5:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, September 7@Texas12:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Monday, September 8vs. Houston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN, ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 9vs. Houston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN, ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 10vs. Houston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN, ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Friday, September 12vs. Oakland7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN, ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, September 13vs. Oakland6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN, ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, September 14vs. Oakland1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)KTTH 770, ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Monday, September 15@LA Angels7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, September 16@LA Angels7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, September 17@LA Angels7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, September 18@LA Angels7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, September 19@Houston5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, September 20@Houston4:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, September 21@Houston11:10 AMROOT SPORTSKTTH 770
Monday, September 22@Toronto4:07 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, September 23@Toronto4:07 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, September 24@Toronto4:07 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, September 25@Toronto1:07 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, September 26vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN, ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Saturday, September 27vs. LA Angels6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN, ESPN Deportes (Sp.)
Sunday, September 28vs. LA Angels1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN, ESPN Deportes (Sp.)